So, I don’t need to love myself, I just need to accept myself.

I don’t even know how to do that.

If I was my friend, I would stop seeing me.

I hate me.

I hate that me looks like a man.

Is a man.

I know it’s not me’s fault, but that doesn’t lessen the loathing.

How do I accept that?

How do I accept someone who can’t accept a compliment?

How do I accept someone who is constantly craving attention?

It’s so embarrasing!

Then when someone does, what does me do?

Mumbles a thanks.

Or changes the topic.

Fucking loser.

Me isn’t a “classic man”.

Me isn’t a metrosexual.

Me isn’t gay.

Me is just a cry baby.

A menstrual fucking woman in a fat man’s body.

Probably a woman no one would date.

So, yeah.

I wouldn’t friend it.

How do I accept it?

Leave a Reply

