Apparently, I have a false vision of myself.

Which is quite common.

Well, common for people with low self esteem.

So, my view of myself is extremely negative and erroneous.

When asked to write a letter about the positives I posses as I think others would – how they would see them, percieve them, believe them to be – I froze in panic. My heart clenched, my vision darkened.

I don’t even know how to start writing such a letter.

SGF is …

That’s it – that’s as far I can get.

It doesn’t matter what you tell me.

It doesn’t matter what I know or can rationalise.

All I feel is lies and empty words whenever I go to write anything down.

I can feel a level of disembodied depersonalisation occuring every time I try and it freaks me the fuck out.

Leave a Reply

