Feel the Fear and do it anyway …

Seriously, I’ve been hearing this ever since I was a kid. If I had a dollar for every time I heard this, I may not actually need to work today.

I wonder how many of these people have ever actually experienced true fear? That deep, gut and heart wrenching, cold-sweat inducing, blood-freezing, terror that boils from a within a deep dark place?

How am I meant to get over a phobia?

Great advice, freaking gifted intellectual soothsayers of renowned wisdom … “just get over it”

arrrgh!

Leave a Reply

