Fri 07.11.08

Slow and down today.

Took it easy as much as possible, but would quite happily have stayed in a hole.

Saw the psychiatrist for the first time. Still a little conflicted over doing so, but I know it’s for my own good. Seems OK, more
“Doctory” than I expected him to be.

Lots of things running through my head which I should sit and write, but are too jumbly for me to make sense of enough to quantify onto paper.

Emotions are running riot again, not really in control of them at the moment.

I feel like a storm in a teacup.

Leave a Reply

