Casting Call

<shameless plug>

I’ve decided that I’ll finally make a move on extracting the haunting visions from within the dark recesses of my mind into a year long project which I hope will reach it’s zenith within a gallery.

As part of the process I’m undertaking, I’m looking for the right fit of people to fit the Faerie Tale based theme and images in my mind. To that end, I’m putting out an open call which is not the usual casting call process, I know, and it is a strange way of doing things … but I am a very strange person 8-)=)

If you think you may be interested, the casting call can be located within my Model Mayhem profile or going directly to the casting page.

 </shameless plug>

Leave a Reply

